Gluten Free Information:

This information is intended for those with an intolerance for gluten, which includes all wheat, flour, barley, oats, rye and malt. we have put together a list of our products that you should AVOID with a gluten allergy. 

Ice cream itself is gluten free but may have baked inclusions in them that contain gluten. Anyone look for a gluten free product should avoid ice cream sandwiches, cone products, cookie flavors and inclusions like cookie dough, brownie pieces, cheesecake and pie pieces.  Often, the product name indicates the presence of these types of inclusions.

Our biggest concern is cross-contamination. If you have any questions, ask the scoopologist to get a new scooper and a fresh tub of ice cream from the back, and we will be more than happy to serve you from that to avoid any problems.

*We do offer gluten free cake and sugar cones! Just ask the scoopologist when you place your order*

Flavors to AVOID: 

  • Cookies & Cream (any variety)
  • White Chocolate
  • Blueberry Cheesecake
  • Cookie Dough
  • Blueberry Cobbler
  • Chocolate Caramel Fudge Brownie
  • Key lime Pie
  • Cake Batter
  • Cupid’ Love Potion
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Imperial River of Fudge
  • Sticky Fingers

Other Items to Avoid: 

  • Animal Crackers
  • Ice Cream Pies
  • All Cones/Waffle Bowls
  • Brownie Sundae
  • Malts